March 21 Roundtable – Kids Worship with special guest, YANCY!

$4.99

Description

Roundtable: Kids Worship, with special guest, Yancy!

11:30a Eastern   |   10:30a Central
9:30a Mountain   |    8:30a Pacific

At what age can kids begin to worship? What works? What helps the kids connect with God? What helps the kids be ready for worship once they graduate out of kids’ ministry? How can we build little worshippers?

We are going to talk about all of this, and probably a little more!

Plus, Yancy from Yancy Ministries will be with us! Yancy Ministries started with the simple desire to explore “music that makes Jesus loud”.

• Yancy writes and produces the music and videos for Standard Publishing’s Vacation Bible School curriculum. Over 1,000,000 kids are reached each year. (2012-2015)

• Yancy’s music is used in churches around the globe including these churches she’s also performed at: Hillsong Church (Sydney), Lakewood Church (Houston), Prestonwood Baptist (Dallas) and Northpoint Community Church (Atlanta).

• KidzMatter Magazine features a column about kids worship in each issue written by Yancy.

It’s going to be one amazing roundtable!

[hr]

Have you ever experienced an online roundtable before? This is all webcams on, all sharing ideas, wins, and disappointments. And by the end, everyone leaves built up and equipped with new ideas that will help you strengthen your volunteer team!

Come with worship songs that your kids love, and tips of what works (and even what didn’t) at your locations, so we can all exchange ideas and tools to better equip our kids to engage in worship! Even if you are not doing worship with the kids yet, still jump in this roundtable – there will be valuable wisdom shared all throughout this roundtable which will help us all to grow and become better leaders!

It’s the body of Christ strengthening one another to develop the strongest KidMin teams ever!

Sign up today to experience KidMin Community like you can’t find anywhere else!

Kid Nation Members  – you can join every roundtable for FREE – it’s included as part of your membership! As soon as you add it to the cart, the price will change!

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.