March 20 Roundtable Replay – Kids Worship with special guest, JUMPSTART3!

$4.99

Description

Roundtable: Kids Worship, with special guest, JEFF McCULLOUGH of JUMPSTART3!

7p Eastern   |   6p Central   |    5p Mountain   |    4p Pacific

Can kids worship? What works? What helps the kids connect with God? What helps the kids be ready for worship once they graduate out of kids’ ministry? How can we build little worshippers?

Watch the Roundtable to glean fromJeff McCullough from Jumpstart3 , a world-class leader in Children’s Ministry!

It was one amazing evening!

[hr]

Have you ever experienced an online roundtable before? This is all webcams on, all sharing ideas, wins, and disappointments. And by the end, everyone leaves built up and equipped with new ideas that will help you strengthen your volunteer team!

It’s the body of Christ strengthening one another to develop the strongest KidMin teams ever!

Want to join the next one? Sign up today to experience KidMin Community like you can’t find anywhere else! CLICK HERE to see what’s coming up!

Kid Nation Members  – you can join every roundtable for FREE – it’s included as part of your membership! As soon as you add it to the cart, the price will change!

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.